Styrelse

 

ORDFÖRANDE

Caroline Remula
caroline_remula@hotmail.com
072-1598424

 

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Elisabeth Åsberg

Lisa@lisasberg.se

 

 

 SEKRETERARE

Maarit Haaranen

maarit.haaranen@gmail.com

 

 

 

KASSÖR

Lotta Norgren     sandvikensbkkassor@hotmail.com

0722037596

 

 

LEDAMOT

Katarina Sjöström

sandvikens.hundcenter@gmail.com

SUPPLEANT

 Anna Ragnarsson

anna88ragnarsson@gmail.com

 

SUPPLEANT

 Susanne Lindgren

susanne.lindgren@sandviken.se

REVISOR

Eva Elfström
eva.elfstrom@gavlenet.se

REVISOR

Ingela Norin 
i.norin@telia.com

 

VALBEREDNING

Vakant

VALBEREDNING

Vakant

VALBEREDNING

Vakant